Thank You My Friend

Hello my friends…

How are you today?

Hope you have a great day.

My DT card for

Crafting For All Season

We have a gorgeous sponsor for this week:

proud sponsor.png

offering 7 digi to win

Our theme this week is:

Add Some Embossing

My card:

cfas.jpg

Image from Bugaboo, I coloring it with Caran D’Ache pencil watercolor,

Sentiment from Stampin’Up stamp with Versa Magic.

I use embossing from MPress and add some sequins, Liquid Pearls and Lace.

Papers from DCWC and card stock. Die Circle from Sizzix.

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs,

Jill Tiffany

Challenges:

Glitter and Sparkle ~ One For the Lady

Word Art Wednesday ~ Anything Goes

Penny Paper Crafty ~ Anything Goes

The Crazy Challenge ~ Three Layers or More

4 thoughts on “Thank You My Friend

  1. Hi there, Jill. Your card is super cute, and I’m so super grateful for your participation in our challenge. It’s always a joy to have you play along with us, and I hope you will join us again soon.
    God bless you,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

    Like

  2. Beautiful layout and color. Thank you so much for posting this lovely creative art in the Word Art Wednesday Challenge #230-#231 – Anything Goes.
    Blessings, Carole

    Like

Leave a Reply

